Monday, 18 May 2015

2015 200K Mens Build Supporters

The first ever 200K Mens Build is officially underway!

200 men are joining together to raise $200,000 to fund and build two homes in partnership with Habitat Regina. Each man will contribute $1000. Funds raised will be used to build two homes at Haultain Crossing.

We hope you will join us again this year! To sign up for the 200K Mens Build please email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or Donate Online Here and select '200K Mens Build'

The group of men for 2015 is growing every day.

Craig Adam
Tim Adelman, Ground Engineering Consultants Ltd.
Tim Artemenko, Owner, asOneInvestments
James Baker
Kevin Bassendowski, Advisor, Bassendowski Agencies - The Co-operators
Vlad Bendasyuk
Darren Bezborotko, Owner, Home Solutions
Lanishen Bhagaloo, Gateway Alliance Medical
David Bishop, Barrister & Solicitor, McKercher LLP Barristers & Solicitors
Gaetan Bourassa, COO, AGT Foods
Jeff Boutilier, Managing Partner, Ascent Management Group
Ron Canfield, President, N.I.S. Contractors Ltd.
Jason Carlston
Colin Chorneyko, President, Munro Homes Ltd
Jared Church
Dean Clark, Clark's Custom Creations
Jason Clermont
Allen Cowie, President, The Wireless Age
Nathan Cressman, Trademark Homes
Richard Daku, Windsor Plywood
Palmer Davidson
Mark Davis, AECOM
Ray Derges, Private Wealth Advisor, Raintree Financial Solutions
Jason Diewold
AJ Dilawri
Lance Donison, Hill & Knowlton Strategies
Murray Douglas
Don Drombolis
Leander Dueck
Regan Exner, MNP LLP
Zlatan Fazlagic, President/CEO, Look Agency Inc.
Chad Fenrick, Assistant Branch Manager / Sales Manager, Ardel Steel
Blair Forster, President, Forster Projects Inc.
Peter Fourlas, Realtor, Royal Lepage
Trent Fraser, Fraser Strategy
Darren Gelowitz, Owner, Village RV
Kurtis Greenman, Crescent Point Energy
Kenton Grey
Stephen Hall
Dustin,Halvorson, Trademark Homes
Terry Heavisides, Director, Wealth Management, Scotia Mcleod
Kerry Heid, Shermco Industries Canada Inc.
Daniel Hemingway
Jamie Heward, Founder, Shooting Stars Foundation
Dylan Hoemsen, Dylan Hoemsen Cooperator's
Rick Hoffman, EVP & CFO, Farm Credit Canada
Mike Hoffort, CEO, Farm Credit Canada
Darren Howden, Vice-President Prairie Operations, Farm Credit Canada
Evan Hunchak, Vice-President, Airport Animal Hospital
Kyle Jeworski, President & CEO, Viterra
Denis Jones
Skye Kaiss, CEO, Gold's Gym
Curt Keil, Pacesetter Homes
Dean Kelso, President, Kelturn Drywall
Grant Langford, Z99 & Rawlco Interactive
Peter Lawrek
Bob Linner
Jeff Linner
Steven Linzmayer
Craig Lothian
Anthony Marquart
Rod Marquart, Wheat Country Motors
James McCullough, Trademark Homes
Jamie McDougald, COO, Deveraux Developments
Steve Mckenna, Mckenna Distribution
Steve Mckenna, Luxury Granite Quartz and Marble
Dean McQueen
Kunal Minhas
Mitch Molnar
Paul Moroz, Daytona Land
Rob Mosiondz
Greg Munro, Invesco Canada
Mike Newbury
Stu Niebergall
Troy Olson, Peritus Consulting
Kevin Paul, Manager, Financial Reporting, Sask Energy
Garry Pederson
Marcelin Perras, Owner, Valley Storage
Joel Peterson
Roger Pettigrew, Warner Industries
Kevin Reese
George Reynoldson, Stantec
Randy Sandbeck, Olive Waller Zinkham & Waller LLP
Shaun Semple, Brandt Group of Companies
Mike Sillinger, Founder, Shooting Stars Foundation
Brent Smith, Pasqua Paving
Terry Sondresen, Stantec
Mark Stefan
Greg Stewart
Aaron Strauss, Owner, City Collateral
Mike Tate, VP Sales & Marketing, Shermco Industries Canada Inc.
Chad Taylor, Taylor Automotive Group
Kevin Tell
Karl Tiefenbach
Rick Tiefenbach, Sunlife Financial
George Tsougrianis
Clay Turner
Henry Vanderleest, President, Ross Machine Shop Ltd.
Gerard Wappel
Mike Wiens, Great Canadian Oil Change
Trevor Williamson
Jeff Wood, Advisor, CFP, Jeff Wood Insurance and Investment Services Ltd.
Fries Tallman Lumber
Mackenzie Investments
Clifton Associates
Yagar Developments

Read 9931 times Last modified on Friday, 23 October 2015